Pfarrgemeinderat

Jirak Maria (geb. Reisner)
Stv. Vorsitzende
maria_jirak@gmx.at

Edinger Susanne
Gewalt- und Missbrauchsbeauftragte
susanne.edinger@kabelplus.at

Goldmann Renate
renate.goldmann@verein-morgenstern.at
0676 832 16 474

Kasenbacher Anna Christina
anna.kasenbacher@hotmail.com

Kohler Benedikt
Stv. Leitung Vermögensverwaltungsrat
benedikt.kohler@hotmail.com
0664 125 29 94

Körrer Tobias
tobias.koerrer@gmail.com
0676 549 01 99

Micka Sabine
www.johann.micka@gmail.com
0664 942 45 17

Postel Christian
christianpostel@hotmail.com

Postel Monika
Pastoralhelferin
monika.postel@katholischekirche.at
0664 784 59 37

Schebesta Karl
karl.schebesta@a1.net
02633 439 29

Zsifkovits Valentin
Pfarrmoderator
valentin.zsifkovits@katholischekirche.at
0676 765 37 74

 

nach der stv. Vorsitzenden in alphabetische Reihenfolge, ohne Titel