Pfarrgemeinderat

Goldmann Renate
renate.goldmann@verein-morgenstern.at
0676 832 16 474

Hockl-Ganster Andrea
andrea.g1@gmx.at
0650 431 65 88

Jirak Maria
maria_jirak@gmx.at

Kasenbacher Agnes
a.kasenbacher@gmx.at

Kasenbacher Anna Christina
anna.kasenbacher@hotmail.com

K├Ârrer Tobias
Stv. Vorsitzender
tobias.koerrer@gmail.com
0676 549 01 99

Krotz Eva
eva-adam@aon.at

Postel Christian
christianpostel@hotmail.com

Postel Monika
Pastoralassistentin
monika.postel@katholischekirche.at
0664 784 59 37

Rybansky Eugen
Pfarrprovisor, Vorsitzender
eugen.rybansky@katholischekirche.at
0676 624 48 56

Schebesta Karl
karl.schebesta@a1.net
02633 439 29

in alphabetische Reihenfolge, ohne Titel