Pfarrgemeinderat

Edinger Susanne
susanne.edinger@kabelplus.at

Goldmann Renate
renate.goldmann@verein-morgenstern.at
0676 832 16 474

Jirak Maria
Stv. Vorsitzende
maria_jirak@gmx.at

Kasenbacher Anna Christina
anna.kasenbacher@hotmail.com

Körrer Tobias
tobias.koerrer@gmail.com
0676 549 01 99

Postel Christian
christianpostel@hotmail.com

Postel Monika
Pastoralassistentin
monika.postel@katholischekirche.at
0664 784 59 37

Schebesta Karl
karl.schebesta@a1.net
02633 439 29

Zsifkovits Valentin
Pfarrmoderator, Vorsitzender
valentin.zsifkovits@katholischekirche.at
0676 765 37 74

in alphabetische Reihenfolge, ohne Titel